On most Sundays, we host Sunday School for all ages.  Sunday School is a great opportunity to be taught from the Word of God in another inviting format.  We’re committed to having teachers who are not merely communicators of God’s Word, but also living demonstrations of faith and faithfulness.

Our current primary teacher is Phil Cauley.  Phil and Susanne are living demonstrations of faith and faithfulness.  They love the Lord and people and they are consistently involved in helping others grow in their faith (Click Here for Phil’s Bio).  We’re so grateful for Phil’s faithful leadership in the current series on Fixing Our Eyes on Jesus (Click Here for the idea and structure behind this series).

The following audio files and documents are the lessons from the Adult Sunday School that is held in the main worship area of our church building.

Sunday May 6, 2018 – Phil Cauley

 

Sunday, April 29, 2018 – Phil Cauley

 

Sunday January 21, 2018 – Phil Cauley
-Audio File: Download Here or Click Play Below

Sunday November 26, 2017 – Phil Cauley
-Audio File: Download Here or Click Play Below

Sunday September 24, 2017 – Phil Cauley

– Audio File:

Sunday September 17, 2017 – Phil Cauley

– Audio File: Download Here or Click Play Below

Sunday September 10, 2017 – Phil Cauley

– Audio File: Download Here or Click Play Below

Sunday August 27, 2017 – Phil Cauley

-Audio File: Download Here or Click Play Below                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                           

Sunday February 26, 2017 – Phil Cauley
-Audio File: Click Here

Sunday February 12, 2017 – Phil Cauley
-Audio File: Click Here

Sunday February 5, 2017 – Phil Cauley
-Audio File: Click Here

Sunday January 29, 2017 – Phil Cauley
-Audio File: Click Here

Sunday January 22, 2017 – Phil Cauley
-Audio File: Click Here

Sunday January 15, 2017 – Phil Cauley
-Audio File: Click Here

Sunday January 8, 2017 – No Service – Snow Day

Sunday January 1, 2017 – Phil Cauley
-Audio File: Click Here